Revoke Shunt Route Button

From SignalWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents | FAQ | Manual | General Tips and Tricks | Change Log | Multiplayer Manual | Line Operations Manual | Voice Communications | Change Log | Developers pages


Revoke Shunt Route Button (on the right)

Purpose

Sometimes is it necessary to manually dissolve a route. This process is called "revoking a route" and in the case of train routes, is achieved using the FRT button.

Operation

To revoke a shunt route, first press FRT. Then, press the start and end signal buttons together. Always use the same two buttons as used when the route was first set. When successful, the start signal will drop to stop and the route will disappear.